TC Mühlacker

Der Vorstand

 
Funktion
 
Name
   
Telefon
 
E-Mail
 
1. Vorsitzender
 
Martin Fischer
   
07041-46563
 
 Martin.Fischer@TC-Muehlacker.de
2. Vorsitzender
Technische Leitung

Volker Hermle

   
07041-43966
 
Volker.Hermle@TC-Muehlacker.de
 
Kassierer
 
Ronnie Lorenz
   
0152-53820753
 
 Ronnie.Lorenz@TC-Muehlacker.de
 
Sportwart
 
N. N.
   
 
 
  

Jugendwartin

Claudia Fischer
 

0171-1432184

 Claudia.Fischer@TC-Muehlacker.de
 
Schriftführerin
 
Eva Blum
   
07041-2288
 
 Eva.Blum@TC-Muehlacker.de

Leitung Breitensport
 
Dr. Hans-Joachim Blum
   
07041-2288
 
Hajo.Blum@TC-Muehlacker.de
 
Clubhausverantwortung

Heidi Wenninger-Schlecht

   
07041-84171

Heidi.Wenninger-Schlecht@t-online.de             
         
       
 
       
 
       
 

Für eine allgemeine Kontaktaufnahme benutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular.

© TC Mühlacker e.V. 2017